Contact us

Southeast Texas

Brian Richardson 
(713) 409-4338

Brian@r2reps.com


North Texas, Oklahoma & Northwest Arkansas

Trey Martin
(817) 929-4410

Trey@r2reps.com


Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi & W. Tennessee

Greg Russell
(901) 481-6052
Greg@r2reps.com


Tennessee & Alabama

Cim Ford

(615) 582-5545

Cim@r2reps.com


Louisiana & Mississippi

Joe Labadie

(504) 858-5935

Joe@r2reps.com


Central, South & West Texas

Aram Hasson

(512) 644-7780

Aram@r2reps.com


A&E Sales Specialist

Jeff Young
(210) 863-1245

Jeff@r2reps.com


Distribution Sales Specialist

Ann Sarich
(713) 259-4294

Ann@r2reps.com

SAMSUNG

2014 MANUFACTURER ​- REP FIRM OF THE YEAR