SAMSUNG

2014 MANUFACTURER ​- REP FIRM OF THE YEAR

Our Team

Brian Richardson - Territory Manager & Principal Owner, South & East Texas


Brian began in the CCTV & Access Control industry first joining a systems integrator in 1992 where he spent nine years learning the trade from the inside out.  He then spent 12 years as a manufacturers representative for Pelco, one of the premier manufacturers in the surveillance industry.  Brian brings with him a vast knowledge of security and security systems design.


Email:  Brian@r2reps.com



Greg Russell - Territory Manager & Principal Owner, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi &   West Tennessee


After earning his Bachelors Degree in Engineering Technology from the University of Memphis, Greg began his industry career as co-owner of two successful systems integration companies spanning from 1985 until 1995.  Greg then decided to move to the end user side of the business and joined Memphis Light, Gas & Water where he was in charge of Corporate Security. He was there for 2 years before becoming a manufacturers representative at the end of 2000, also for Pelco.


Email:  Greg@r2reps.com



Cim Ford - Territory Manager, Tennessee


Email:  Cim@r2reps.com



Kyle Baker - Territory Manager, Alabama


Email:  Kyle@r2reps.com



Aram Hasson - Territory Manager, Central & Southwest Texas


Aram started as a Motorola technician and made his move to the security industry in 2008. Most of that time was spent in distribution building lasting relationships within the industry. He also spent two years handling business development in the central US for a major security camera system manufacturer.


Email:  Aram@r2reps.com



Jeff Young - A&E Sales Specialist


Jeff has been in the Security Industry since 1993 where he began his career in installation and project management with Southern Steel.  He went on to work in manufacturing with Stentofon and then on to consulting and business development with an IT and Physical Security design firm.  Jeff brings a vast amount of experience to our team since he's worked on both the manufacturing and integration sides of the business.


Email: Jeff@r2reps.com



Ann Sarich - Distribution Sales Specialist


Ann brings with her over 30 years of industry experience on both the representative and manufacturing side of the business.  She's supported the distributors, integrators and end users within our territory for over 15 years and has developed solid relationships and friendships.  She's thought of as a true "go-to" person in the territory.


Email:  Ann@r2reps.com